Conference Committees

Scientific Committee

Prof. Aboelmagd Noureldin
Royal Military College, Canada

Prof. Dr. Ahmed El-Rabbany
Ryerson, Canada

Prof. Dr. Ahmed Shaker
Ryerson, Canada

Prof. Dr. Charles Toth
Ohio State, Columbus

Prof. Dr. Geoffrey Henebry
South Dakota State University, Texas at Dallas

Prof. Dr.Christian Heipke
Institute of Photogrammetry and GeoInformation, Nienburger

Prof. Dr. George Zhu
York University, Canada

Prof. Dr. Gilbert Rochon
Tuskegee University, Alabama

Prof. Dr. Hesham El-Askary
Chapman , California , USA

Prof. Dr. Jide Kufoniyi
Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Nigeria

Dr. Mohammed Shokr,
Ontario, Canada

Dr. Olga Malandraki
Senior Researcher of Space Physics, NOA/IAASARS, Greece

Dr. Salwa El beih
NARSS, Egypt

Dr. Shuanggen Jin
hanghai Astronomcial Observatory, CAS, Shanghai, China

Dr. Simon.H.Yueh
Jet Propulsion Laboratory Pasadena, USA

Dr. Tidiane Ouattara
Space Science Expert and GMES & Africa Program Coordinator, Africa

Dr. Tsehaie Woldai
University of Wits, Johannesburg

Dr. Vern Singhory
Canada Center for Remote Sensing, Canada

Dr. Waleed Effat

Dr. Amadou Moctar Dieye
Centre de Suivi Ecologique, Dakar, Senegal

Dr. Alejandro C. Frery
University of Federal de Alagoas, Macei├│, Brazil

Dr. Souleye Wade
AARSE Communications manager
CEO African Institute of Geomatics, Dakar, Senegal